Didatti

dott. Walter Bernucci walter.bernucci@tiscali.it
dott. Valerio Canelli vali.canelli@yahoo.it
dott.ssa Diomira Di Berardino diomira.diberardino@gmail.com
dott.ssa Fabiola Di Berardino fabioladiberardino@katamail.com
dr.ssa Sheila Ferri sheilaferri@libero.it
dott.ssa Rita Latella rita.latella59@gmail.com
dott.ssa Gabriella Monti gabriellamonti.g@gmail.com
dott.ssa Rita Sabatini ritasabatini@virgilio.it
dott. Fernando Zucconi fernandozucconi@libero.it

Allievi didatti

dott.ssa Marcella Di Bernardo marcelladb@tiscali.it
dott. Simone Marcucci simone.marcucci@email.it
dott.ssa Vania Petruzzellis vania.petruzzellis@gmail.com